Change your Perspective

What if we had viewed life in a different perspective? What if the choices we made alter the life we have today?

If you have the opportunity to change anything, what would it be?

17:20p.m Dubai time, a heavy sandstorm is slamming the city and the famous Torch Tower – 5th highest building in the world was at massive fire, that engulfed the 86-storey tower at Dubai Marina. Just when I heard of the sad news, I had a frivolous thought of the past and asked myself the introductory question, “What if we had viewed life in a different perspective? What if the choices we made alter the life we have today?”If I have the capability of changing anything right now, I’ll go back to my youth days where the outset of  immaturity blooms. I have always had high hopes of having a better version of myself, notably- a better student at class, focused listener and an uncomplicated human who value life’s simplicity. However, I have learned that if we want an improved version of ourselves, its either we wish we made better decisions in the past or, change our perspective today. It can be a roller coaster ride, but it is never too late. I am a minimalist in the making and simplicity practitioner. I am now viewing life the way I want it to be. Life may be entirely distinctive 26 years ago. It can be a hard start. Sacrificial and uncomfortable sometimes, yet, this is one major life change I would love to embrace…

lifestylebyps

Photocredit to: Pinterest(Lifestylebyps)

Leave a Reply

